Hotel Sole Logo
Call Back

Guest Review

Hotel customers review

Hotel Sole

Average rate

8.9 Very good 10 1 1 calculated on 8 reviews

Detailed average rate

8.7
Cleaning
8.9
Services
9.2
Staff
9.2
Acceptance
9.4
Reception
8.7
Beach
8.8
Swimming pool
8.6
Food
9.3
Friendliness of staff
8.4
Animation
8.7
Restaurant service
8.9
Price/quality ratio

Filters ratings

 
 
 
 

8 Guest's reviews

Hotel Sole
stayed from 28/07/2017 to 04/08/2017 Excellent 9.2
The customer has not added any comments. 08/08/2017 Family with older children Budapest (HU)
Hotel Sole
stayed from 23/07/2013 to 31/07/2013 Very good 8.4
Good and effective air condition system in the rooms Numbered parking lot in tempered basement Nice and clean beach and good water quality Good English skills at the receptionGood and effective air condition system in the rooms Numbered parking lot in tempered basement Nice and clean beach and good water quality Good English skills at the receptionToo many traders on the beach who are trying to sell anything. They are contacting us almost every 5-10 minutes and waiting until we are refusing them. It should be possible to avoid this on a private beach. 04/08/2013 Family with older children Roskilde (DK)
Hotel Sole
stayed from 22/07/2013 to 29/07/2013 Excellent 9.3
As the time before we really enjoyed our stay. Interesting for us there was no British so that helped as well. Hospitality was great. Front desk were always polite and ...As the time before we really enjoyed our stay. Interesting for us there was no British so that helped as well. Hospitality was great. Front desk were always polite and helpful. Would recommend to others and would come back again.Not your problem really but the beach sellers seemed to get more aggressive as the week went on. Some older people on the beach had some arguments with them. Did not trouble us though.Structure's reply:
Dear George thank you so much for your review. It was great to have your family and you as our guests again. We hope to see you aigain and please say "ciao " to your guys.
31/07/2013 Family with older children CARLISLE (GB)
Hotel Sole
stayed from 02/06/2017 to 04/06/2017 Very good 8.0
The customer has not added any comments. 07/06/2017 Single traveller Verona (IT)
Hotel Sole
stayed from 21/05/2014 to 24/05/2014 Good 7.6
Clean, nice stuff, great locationClean, nice stuff, great locationStructure's reply:
Dear Mr. Odobasic, thank so much for your great review. Hope to see you soon, Regards.
26/05/2014 Single traveller Tuzla (BA)
Hotel Sole
stayed from 20/07/2016 to 27/07/2016 Excellent 9.1
The customer has not added any comments. 01/08/2016 Family with young children Oława (PL)
Hotel Sole
stayed from 18/08/2013 to 23/08/2013 Good 7.3
price for what you get ; qualified staff ; good family room, parking (but not for big cars)price for what you get ; qualified staff ; good family room, parking (but not for big cars)breakfast always the same ; more information concering the closing off the pole between 12:00 and 15:00, the animation, the possibilite to eat at the pool ( a smal brochure in a few languages would help a lot)Structure's reply:
Dear Family De Preetere thank you so much for your stay by us, it was a pleasure. regarding your suggestion we know we have to improve our breakfast expecially for foreign tourists, we'll think about your suggestion and maybe you'll be back with your family to taste new products. we'll wait for you and thank you
29/08/2013 Family with young children Lombardsijde (BE)
Hotel Sole
stayed from 22/07/2015 to 24/07/2015 Excellent 9.0
The customer has not added any comments. 03/08/2015 Mature couple 3715 Skien (NO)